Our Officers

Pictured left to right:

Laura Morris                    laura@sole2soulsisters.com

Katrina Hanks                  sole2soulsisters@yahoo.com

Andrea Lomax                 andrea@sole2soulsisters.com

Paige Bentley                   paige@sole2soulsisters.com

Jennifer Eady                   jennifer@sole2soulsisters.com

Mindy Bobe                      mindy@sole2soulsisters.com

Christina Nix                    christina@sole2soulsisters.com